Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Henry
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Donna
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael Thanisch
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 октября 2017

    It was agood location

    For the price they could have included a simple breakfast
    The room was simple but clean
    RawChefJim
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 сентября 2017
    It's a motel
    close to Lunenburg
    Marcia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 августа 2017

    Ideal place to end a nice trip to Canada.

    You can't walk to Lunenburg town centre but upside to that is the quiet, which is more important to me.
    The Main plus point for me is that the rooms are set well back from a not too busy road, so it is quiet at night. Good for me as a light sleeper. The laundry room is also a boon if you have been travelling for a while.
    June
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 августа 2017

    Fills all the basic needs well.

    Weak wifi signal - the router was in another building.
    Clean. Friendly owner. Private property.
    Patricia
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 августа 2017
    close to grocery store, gas station, Tim Horton's and the liquor store. Also if you are able you can walk to downtown Lunenburg.
    Krista
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 августа 2017

    Great room when traveling with 3 teenagers in the family. Teens liked the basketball net.

    Shower was very powerful. The shower curtain didn't quite work the best. Has to mop water off the floors with our towels. Not enough seating but we just used our patio furniture chairs inside, no biggie. No breakfast but we cooked and Teens walked to Tim Hortons, which was fun for theses country kids.
    Great room. Kitchen was awesome, we did all our cooking here. Anything you need was in that kitchen. Full size fridge, microwave, stove, toaster, coffee maker even cheese grater. They even had ice in freezer ready to go. Our room was cleaned perfectly when we did our day trip. Nice outside seating area. Walking distance to grocery store, Irving and tims. Nice central motel for day trips to Mahone bay and bridge water , we found cool beaches and ferries and lots of sea glass. Could have stayed here longer for sure.
    ROBERT
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Phillip
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stacey72
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 июля 2017
    The attention to the small details sets this property above and beyond! Large room, comfy bed, a short walk into town.
    Raymond
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июля 2017

    Best little motel we ever had. Changed our preconceptions about motels.

    The room was minimal but very well though out. Really quiet and practical little place. Wifi connection really stable and fast. Every evening we came back with a room as we found it on the very first day of our stay. Very helpful owner of the place. Would recommend over any other place we've been.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 июля 2017

    OK place to stay for one night.

    Shower had either cold water or boiling hot water. could not regulate it. Dishes had to be washed in bathroom sink.
    Place was quiet. staff friendly
    Jan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июля 2017
    Everything was great. Very well kept establishment.
    Brenda
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Father David &
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeanie and Andy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 июня 2017

    Lovely quiet location with excellent restaurants near by.

    The weather could have been way better...raining!
    The owner was very accommodating and went out of her way to meet all our requests.
    Keith
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 июня 2017

    Good, comfortable Motel within good walking distance of Lunenburg.

    This motel was just fine and there was nothing that we did not like.
    Slightly older Motel but very acceptable, clean comfortable with toaster, coffeemaker, fridge and TV. Bathroom suite was coloured but in perfectly good condition with plenty of hot water and a good shower over the bath. The air conditioning worked really well. This motel is a perfect distance from Lunenburg and the ten/fifteen minute walk is very pleasant. The walk will take you to many restaurants and an excellent pub with a great atmosphere called the Knot. The Motel, on a large site, is set back from the main road and although being conveniently close to a gas station, supermarket and beer store it is, within its own barrier of trees, remarkably tranquil. Good parking. Very friendly, helpful owners/staff and we can confidently recommend this site.
Идет загрузка отзывов