Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Leonhard
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    3. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Birgit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2018

    A good night’s sleep in a comfortable room.

    Quaint, but very clean and comfortable. The rooms are large. The guest laundry is well-priced and laundry supplies are free. The manager is extremely helpful.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Mai 2018

    Very quiet

    Chris
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Stay there if you can- reasonable, roomy,well-run, quiet and clean! Easy 15-20 min walk to town!

    Location easy to find from one direction-harder to find from the road I came in on- but well worth finding! Unfortunately as of this writing, this well-run and maintained place has been put up for sale, as the helpful owners are ready to retire...so who knows how this will impact future stays...
    Privacy of location, and quiet - the Homeport is exactly that, a motel-albeit one of the most well-run and comfortable I've ever stayed in- my Queen bedroom was clean and very,very roomy - everything was well-maintained... and to my delight, a herd of deer even comes 'round in early morning...that's how spacious the grounds there are! Conveinient local Foodstore almost at your door to stock the small room fridge for an easy low-cost breakfast/lunch too!
    J..B..
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Mai 2018

    OK motel for overnight stay

    Most of hotels in/near Lunenburg are overpriced in comparison to similar hotels in other places in Nova Scotia. This motel is a bit away from the town center. The wifi wasn't working well.
    Nice and helpful staff. They do their best to keep the guests happy and the motel nice and clean. Rooms are big enough, with fridge, microwave, toaster inside so you can make your own breakfast. Plenty of parking space.
    Henry
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Donna
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael Thanisch
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Oktober 2017

    It was agood location

    For the price they could have included a simple breakfast
    The room was simple but clean
    RawChefJim
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. September 2017
    It's a motel
    close to Lunenburg
    Marcia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. August 2017

    Ideal place to end a nice trip to Canada.

    You can't walk to Lunenburg town centre but upside to that is the quiet, which is more important to me.
    The Main plus point for me is that the rooms are set well back from a not too busy road, so it is quiet at night. Good for me as a light sleeper. The laundry room is also a boon if you have been travelling for a while.
    June
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. August 2017

    Fills all the basic needs well.

    Weak wifi signal - the router was in another building.
    Clean. Friendly owner. Private property.
    Grant
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. August 2017
    Clean, but could use some updating
    Close to Lunenberg, parking right out front door.
    Patricia
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. August 2017
    close to grocery store, gas station, Tim Horton's and the liquor store. Also if you are able you can walk to downtown Lunenburg.
    Cecil
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. August 2017

    Great town. Wonderful accommodations.

    Owner/Manager very accommodating! There are even free books available if you are out of reading material.
    Krista
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2017

    Great room when traveling with 3 teenagers in the family. Teens liked the basketball net.

    Shower was very powerful. The shower curtain didn't quite work the best. Has to mop water off the floors with our towels. Not enough seating but we just used our patio furniture chairs inside, no biggie. No breakfast but we cooked and Teens walked to Tim Hortons, which was fun for theses country kids.
    Great room. Kitchen was awesome, we did all our cooking here. Anything you need was in that kitchen. Full size fridge, microwave, stove, toaster, coffee maker even cheese grater. They even had ice in freezer ready to go. Our room was cleaned perfectly when we did our day trip. Nice outside seating area. Walking distance to grocery store, Irving and tims. Nice central motel for day trips to Mahone bay and bridge water , we found cool beaches and ferries and lots of sea glass. Could have stayed here longer for sure.
Bewertungen werden geladen